Dear Folks Coming Here through a Homeschool Feed,

I did not authorize the links to my blog.

I am not a home schooler.

I will never be a home schooler.

I do not appreciate your mean spirited comments about public education.

It’s not perfect, but its strengths outweigh its weaknesses for me and my family.

Once again: I did not authorize that link, I have contacted the aggregator, and I am sure that if you just google, you will find other bloggers who share your ideology.

One thought on “Dear Folks Coming Here through a Homeschool Feed,

  1. No matter whether you do or do not believe that home schooling is the way to go, hijacking a personal blog with your vitriol is uncalled for. I will never understand people getting ugly with one another on the internet. If I don’t like what someone says, I teach them a lesson with logic or my silence, not anger. There’s too much YUCK out there in the world. Call my Pollyanna.

Leave a Reply

